How We Help

We offer Consulting services for ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015

  • Assessment of readiness/preparedness to achieve certification – deliverable is a report
  • Understanding the requirements and how they apply to an organisation – deliverable is a presentation
  • List of concrete actions to meet requirements - report
  • Preparation for certification audits – coaching – understanding the auditor’s approach – presentation / discussion
  • Information management issues – real and affordable proposal to tackle the tracking and sharing of data – data automation – deliverable could be the setting up of web database with stored programs and online forms. In some case, we may offer decision automation through software (artificial intelligence) to determine compliance

Your Part

`

Procedure

Business processes from input to output, for instance, if you are in the service industry,

you usually start with a contract as an input that delivers a service as an output. Inside a large process, there could be sub-processes and interaction of processes. Finally, there are core processes and support processes. For instance, hiring and training processes support core processes, such as the manufacturing transformation process or service delivery.

Surveys

Customer satisfaction survey results are a very common use for ISO 9001, everything is aimed towards customer satisfaction.

Audits

Internal audits / external audit results that provide an important source of information towards continual improvement, a key concept in ISO 9001.


Leadership

The new ISO 9001:2015 insists a lot on Leadership. It means that top management activities such as risk-based thinking, strategic direction and environmental scans

are very much part of the standard. The view here is to see ISO as a risk-mitigating strategy and catalyst for opportunities by taking in consideration the needs and expectations of interested parties

Documentation

ISO 9001:2015 puts a lot of emphasis on documented information. This new terminology applies to several types of information

and records. For instance, a policy and procedure manual, calibration logs, safety inspections, satisfaction results, environmental scans, work instructions are all documented information. In ISO 9001, you must demonstrate that you comply with standard requirements or any other requirements necessary to deliver your product or service. The burden of proof is always on your shoulder. To do so, your organization must rely on documented information.

Comment nous pouvons aider

Nous offrons des services de de consultation pour ISO 9001:2015 et ISO 14001:2015

  • Évaluation de la préparation pour obtenir une certification – sous forme de rapport détaillé
  • Compréhension des exigences et comment elles s’appliquent à votre organisation – sous forme de présentation
  • Liste concrète des actions pour satisfaire aux exigences – sous forme de rapport
  • Préparation en vue des audits de certification – encadrement – compréhension de l’approche de l’auditeur – sous forme de présentation / discussion
  • Enjeux de gestion de l’information – suggestion concrète pour le suivi et partage des donnés – automatisation des audits (système expert) – les solutions peuvent être variées comme la création de base de données en ligne et formulaires en ligne. Dans certain cas, nous pouvons offrir l’automatisation du processus décisionnel (intelligence artificielle) pour déterminer la conformité.

Votre Partie

Procédure

Processus d’affaires avec les entrées et sorties. Par exemple, si vous êtes dans l’industrie de services,

Par exemple, si vous êtes dans l’industrie de services, vous débutez normalement avec un contrat comme entrée pour fournir un service comme sortie. À l’intérieure d’un large processus, il peut y avoir plusieurs sous-processus et processus de soutien. Par exemple, l’embauche et la formation supportent les processus principaux, tel que les processus manufacturiers de transformation or ceux de livraison des services.

Sondages

Les résultats des sondages visant à évaluer la satisfaction de la clientèle sont très courants pour ISO 9001, tout est dirigé afin de satisfaire à la clientèle.

Audits

Les résultats des audits internes et externes qui procurent une importante source d’information pour l’amélioration continue, un concept clé pour ISO 9001.

Direction

Le nouvel ISO 9001:2015 insiste beaucoup sur le Leadership. Ça signifie que

les activités de la haute direction tel que l’évaluation du risque, planification stratégique et l’analyse de l’environnement font vraiment partie de la norme. ISO 9001 :2015 devient un instrument pour mitiger les risques et catalyser les opportunités en prenant en considération les besoins et attentes des partis intéressés.

Documentation

ISO 9001:2015 met beaucoup d’emphase sur l’information documentée.

Cette nouvelle terminologie s’applique à plusieurs types d’information et données recueillies. Par exemple, un manuel de politique et procédure, enregistrements des mesures de calibration, inspection de sûreté, résultats de la satisfaction, analyse d’environnement, instructions de travail sont toutes des informations documentées. Avec ISO 9001, vous devez démontrer que vous êtes en conformité avec les exigences de la norme ou toutes autres exigences jugées nécessaires pour livrer votre produit ou service. Le fardeau de la preuve est toujours sur celui qui est audité, pas sur l’auditeur. Pour démontrer que vous remplissez les exigences, votre organisation doit posséder des informations documentées.